# MINUTES OF MEETING SILVER OAKS COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT DISTRICT

A Landowners' Meeting of the Silver Oaks Community Development District was held on January 10, 2022 at 11:00 a.m., at the offices of Culpepper and Terpening, Inc., 2980 South 25th Street, Fort Pierce, Florida 34981.

# Present at the meeting:

Craig Wrathell Cindy Cerbone (via telephone) Michael Caputo Greg Meath Tim Smith Candice Smith Jon Seifel District Manager Wrathell, Hunt and Associates, LLC Proxy Holder

# FIRST ORDER OF BUSINESS

# Call to Order/Roll Call

Mr. Wrathell called the meeting to order at 11:13 a.m. He stated the Silver Oaks CDD was established on October 13, 2021. Mr. Jim Harvey submitted a proxy assigning his votes to Mr. Caputo, who was present, in person. As the designated proxy holder for 125.56 acres, Mr. Caputo is authorized to cast up to 126 votes per seat.

# SECOND ORDER OF BUSINESS

# Affidavit/Proof of Publication

The affidavit of publication was included for informational purposes.

# THIRD ORDER OF BUSINESS

# Election of Chair to Conduct Landowners' Meeting

All in attendance agreed to Mr. Wrathell serving as Chair to conduct the Landowners' meeting.

FOURTH ORDER OF BUSINESS	Election of Supervisors [All Seats]
--------------------------	-------------------------------------

A. Nominations

The following nominations were made:

- Seat 1 Jon Seifel
- Seat 2 Michael Caputo
- Seat 3 Tim Smith
- Seat 4 Candice Smith
- Seat 5 Greg Meath

No other nominations were made.

#### B. Casting of Ballots

# • Determine Number of Voting Units Represented

A total of 126 voting units were represented.

#### • Determine Number of Voting Units Assigned by Proxy

All 126 voting units represented were assigned by proxy to Mr. Caputo by the Landowner, CRE-KL SILVER OAKS OWNER, LLC. Mr. Caputo was eligible to cast up to 126 votes per seat.

Mr. Caputo cast the following votes:

Seat 1	Jon Seifel	24 votes
Seat 2	Michael Caputo	26 votes
Seat 3	Tim Smith	27 votes
Seat 4	Candice Smith	24 votes
Seat 5	Greg Meath	24 votes

# C. Ballot Tabulation and Results

Mr. Wrathell reported the following ballot tabulation, results and term lengths:

Seat 1	Jon Seifel	24 votes	2-Year Term
Seat 2	Michael Caputo	26 votes	4-Year Term
Seat 3	Tim Smith	27 votes	4-Year Term
Seat 4	Candice Smith	24 votes	2-Year Term
Seat 5	Greg Meath	24 votes	2-Year Term

#### FIFTH ORDER OF BUSINESS

# Landowners' Questions/Comments

There were no Landowners' questions or comments.

# SIXTH ORDER OF BUSINESS

# Adjournment

There being nothing further to discuss, the meeting adjourned at 11:16 a.m.

[SIGNATURES APPEAR ON THE FOLLOWING PAGE]

Secretary/Assistant Secretary

C

Chair/Vice Chair